Competition Date:   20/3/19   Participants:
Entry Closing  Date:   17/3/19 @ 18:00   Members
Competition Format:   Stableford    
        Maximum Number of Players   32
Categories:   3    
        Other Information
Competition Entry Fee   € 6    
        Competition RulesClick Here
Conditions for Online Bookings click Here        




Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
10:00 J. Dean B S. Dean B K. Hunter B J. Eyre B
10:08 O. Rong W K. Krog W M. Myhrvold W R. Nilsen W
10:16 G. Barman B T. Roed B C. Gray W O. Cederberg W
10:24 K. Huopalahti W O. Nygaard W H. Steele B S. Hill B
10:36 P. Kristiansen B     S. Sonesen B K. Aasebo W
10:44 R. Hagfoss B J. MacKay B E. Sheridan B K- White B
10:52 L. Jernberg W L. Holmberg B C. Nilsson W J. Dursley B
11:00 D. Sullivan B A. Rickers B P. O'Dowd B K. Winton B

     Bookings close 17/3/19 View the competition booking rules or it could cost you money

Please use this form to book your Tee Time