| or Call: 661524101

Tweet Us!



The Member's Golf Society

                                                                                                        Get directions                                        

Competition Date: 4/7/18 Participants:
Entry Closing  Date: 2/7/18  @ 18:00 Members
Competition Format: Stableford
Maximum Number of Players   40
Categories: 3
Other Information
Competition Entry Fee € 6 Competition Information 
Click Here 
Conditions for Online Bookings Click Here  





Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
9:00 J. Dean B S. Dean B A. Goslan B J. Eyre B
9:08 L. Sullivan B P. Sabine B T. Jones B    
9:16 V. Brown B            
9:24 K. Harvey W R. Matikainen W R. Nilsen W M. Mhyrvold W
9:36 G. Turner B S. Mathews B P. Carr B A. Skinner B
9:40 R. Rea B O. Haubner B J. Hillier B Y. Fransson W
9:48 F. Kras W K. Palsdöttir W R. Kupper W U. Sampl W
9:56 O. Rong W D. Sullivan W S. Twentyman B T. Morton B
10:04 L. Jernberg W L. Holmberg B A. Rickers B C. Jernberg W


Please use this form to book your Tee Time