Competition Date:   5/9/18   Participants:
Entry Closing  Date:   3/9/18 @ 18:00   Members
Competition Format:   Stableford    
        Maximum Number of Players   24
Categories:   2    
        Other Information
Competition Entry Fee   € 6    
        Competition RulesClick Here
Conditions for Online BookingsClick Here        




Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
11:18 R. Matikainen B A. Skinner B V. Brown B J. Eyre B
11:27 O. Rong B K. Krog W J. Fletcher B J. Nicholls B
11:36 R. Rogers B M. O'Regan B T. Wheeler B J. Rose B
11:45 R. Nilsen W A. Ottersen W R. Hagfoss B T. Svenssen B
11:54 K. Hunter W L. Holmberg B L. Hagstrom B D. Sullivan B


Please use this form to book your Tee Time