Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
TEE 1                
9:22 J. Eyre B V. Brown B        
9:38 H. Steele B J. Davidson B L. Sullivan B    
9:46 O. Rong W K. Krog W R. Nilsen B M. Myhrvold B
9:54 D. Sullivan B O. Cederberg W P. Bradley B J. Dursley B
TEE 10                
9:38 O. Nygaard W     L. Holmberg B R. Hagfoss B
9:46 A. Rickers B A. Goslan B S. Twentyman B J. Hillier B

                                              Yellow denotes moved from the Reserve list

                          Bookings close on 5/5/19  View the competition booking rules or it could cost you money

Please book your Tee Time Here