| or Call: 661524101

Tweet Us!



The Member's Golf Society

                                                                                                        Get directions                                        

de la Torre
Competition Date: 17/10/18 Participants:
Entry Closing  Date: 15/10/18  @ 18:00 Members
Competition Format: Stableford
Maximum Number of Players   32
Categories: 3
Other Information
Competition Entry Fee € 6 Competition Information 
Click Here 
Conditions for Online Bookings Click Here  





Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
11:27 N. Pucacco B V. Brown B N. Spaniol W J. Eyre B
11:36 M. Malgren   D. Tornberg W R. Nilsen B M. Myhrvold B
11:45 K. Hunter W K. Krog W G. Sorby W O. Rong W
11:54 R. Rogers B T. Svenssen B R. Hagfoss B Jack B
12:03 J. Nerhus W     L. Jernberg W L. Elgh B
12:12 K. Houpalahti W O. Nygaard W S. Soesen B   B
12:21 D. Sullivan J. Vaygelt B J. Nicholls B C. Bellman B
12:30 A. Rickers B J. Dursley B E. Miller B P. O'Dowd B


Please use this form to book your Tee Time from the dropdown list choose "other"

BOOKINGS CLOSE AT 6PM ON THE 14/10/18   View the competition booking rules or it could cost you money