Competition Date:   25/3/20   Participants:
Entry Closing  Date:   22/3/20 @ 18:00   Members
Competition Format:   Stableford    
        Maximum Number of Players   32
Categories:   2    
        Other Information
Competition Entry Fee   € 6    
        Competition RulesClick Here
Conditions for Online Bookings click Here        



Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
10:32 J. Dean B M. V. Broucke B C. Belman B J. Eyre B
10:40 V. Brown B A. Goslan B        
10:48     R. Hagfoss B        
10:56 K. Aasebo W K. Krog W O. Rong W K.  Houpalahti W
11:04 R. Nilsen B J. Nerhus W A. Kilnes B S. Sonesen B
11:12 L. Jernberg W L. Elgh W O. Cederberg W O. Nygaard W
11:20         A. Rickers B J. MacKay B

     Bookings close 22/3/20 View the competition booking rules or it could cost you money

Please use this form to book your Tee Time