Competition Date:   20/12/18   Participants:
Entry Closing  Date:   16/12/18 @ 18:00   Members
Competition Format:   Stableford    
        Maximum Number of Players   36
Categories:   3    
        Other Information
Competition Entry Fee   € 6    
        Competition Rules Click Here
Conditions for Online Bookings click Here        



If you have made an online booking since 28/11 and your name does not appear on the list please rebook using



Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
10:28 J. Dean B S. Dean B A. Goslan B J. Eyre B
10:36 J. MacKay B     C. Bellman B K. Cornish B
10:44 R. Eiken W K. Hunter W K. Aasebo W J. Nicholls b
10:52 G. Smith B D. Cook B L. Johnson B P. Mahoney B
11:00 C. Kinnerfelt W K. Alm W B. Wylie B B. Gillies B
11:08 R. Nilsen   A. Kilnes B I. Nygaard B H. Woerdemann W
11:16 C. Nilsson W L. Holmberg B A. Alm W O. Nygaard W
11:24 A. Rickers B S. Twentyman B P. Sabine B T. Jones B
RES G. Sorby              


Please book your Tee Time Here