Date:  3/8/22

Bookings close:  31/7/22

Format: Stableford

Number of players: 20

Categories: 1    10th Anniversary       Competition

This will be followed by a meal in the clubhouse subsedised by 10e, if you are staying for the meal please let me know before Monday1/8 @ 18:00 (via whatsapp or the booking form on this page          


Tee Time Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W Name B/W
9:44 J. Dean B     V. Brown B M. Marshall B
9:52 K. Hunter W J. Eyre B K. Symon W C. Belman B
10:00 G. Smith B P. Mahoney B L. Johnson B R. Malmberg B
10:08 R. Nilsen B O. Rong B C. Landaas B H. Ovrum B
10:16 A. Rickers B J. Hillier B K. Cornish B